Board of Directors 2023



Mary Ricciardi; President

  • Retired- Vice President of Mount St. Mary’s Hospital, Lewiston NY

Robert Giannetti Ph.D.; 1st Vice President

  • Retired- Internationally award-winning poet. Managing Partner of a Human Resources Consulting Firm, educator, former owner of Bob’s Olde Books in Lewiston, NY

Edward “Ned” Perlman; 2nd Vice President

  • Attorney, Partner at Magavern Magavern Grimm LLP, Niagara Falls, NY

Deborah Cutler; Treasurer

  • Owner- Cataract Tax and Accounting. St. Joseph’s church choir, National Association of Tax Professionals, National Federation of Independent Business

Jennifer Mundy; Secretary

  • Branch Manager Key Bank in Niagara Falls, NY



Michael Beam; Director

  • Curator of Exhibitions and Special Projects, Castellani Art Museum Niagara University, New York

Elizabeth Canada; Director

  • Retired- Teacher, Niagara Falls School District, Niagara Falls, NY

Patricia Frederick; Director

  • Accountant, Niagara Falls Water Board

Edith Sanfilippo; Director

  • Independent Contractor, Self Employed., NCBFAA, Organization of Women in International Trade

William Springer; Director

  • Retired- affiliations Bacon Memorial Presbyterian Church (P.C.U.S.A.); Niagara Orleans Model Railroad Engineers

Judith Tederous; Director

  • Retired- Human Resources professional

Kenneth Rowe; Director

  • Retired- Award-winning filmmaker, screenwriter, and educator. Dean of the School of Digital Arts at Henry Cogswell College, and Director of the University Media Centre at the University of the South Pacific in Suva, Fiji.