kathie

Kathie Kudela
Executive Director
Kathie@thenacc.org
716-282-7530 ext 3

lou staff2

Louis Townsend
Finance Director
Lou@thenacc.org
716-282-7530 ext 4

klb2017

Kelly Buckley
Marketing & Development Director
Kelly@thenacc.org
716-282-7530 ext 5

Rachel Macklin Olszewski
Program Director & Director of Rentals
Rachel@thenacc.org
716-282-7530 ext 7

Rachel graduated in 2012 from Niagara University with a B.F.A. in Theater Performance. In 2015 Rachel attained an M.A. in Arts Management from the University at Buffalo. Currently she works at the Niagara Arts & Cultural Center managing art exhibitions, children’s classes, performances, programs, lectures, workshops and events – basically she gets to spend every day making visual and performing arts accessible to everyone, which is truly what she loves to do.

Laurie Martelli
Accounting Manager
Laurie@thenacc.org
716-282-7530 ext 8

NACC draaw

Chuck Nickles
Building Supervisor
chuck@thenacc.org
716-282-7530

ray

Ray Robertson
Special Projects
ray@thenacc.org
716-282-7530

pq

Pat O’Kane
Office Manager
pat@thenacc.org
716-282-7530 x 0

tiff-staff

Tiffany Tabb
Office Assistant
tiffany@thenacc.org
716-282-7530 x 0