kathie

Kathie Kudela
Executive Director
Kathie@thenacc.org
716-282-7530 ext 3

lou staff2

Louis Townsend
Finance Director
Lou@thenacc.org
716-282-7530 ext 4

klb2017

Kelly Buckley
Marketing & Development Director
Kelly@thenacc.org
716-282-7530 ext 5

Rachel Macklin Olszewski
Program Director & Director of Rentals
Rachel@thenacc.org
716-282-7530 ext 7

Rachel Macklin Olszewski is the Program Director at Niagara Arts & Cultural Center (NACC), where she manages art exhibitions, performances, programs, lectures, workshops and events. Rachel began her work at the NACC in 2012 with a mission in mind, to promote a cultural and artistic resurgence in Niagara Falls that will enhance the quality of life for it’s residents, foster interest in the city, and encourage investment in it’s future. In recognizing the power of arts and culture as a mechanism for social and economic impact, Rachel continues to make visual and performing arts experiences accessible to the Niagara Falls community and visitors to the region. Rachel graduated in 2012 from Niagara University with a B.F.A. in Theater Performance. In 2015 Rachel attained an M.A. in Arts Management from the University at Buffalo. Currently she is working toward an MPA in Nonprofit Administration.

Laurie Martelli
Accounting Manager
Laurie@thenacc.org
716-282-7530 ext 8

NACC draaw

Chuck Nickles
Building Supervisor
chuck@thenacc.org
716-282-7530

ray

Ray Robertson
Special Projects
ray@thenacc.org
716-282-7530

pq

Pat O’Kane
Office Manager
pat@thenacc.org
716-282-7530 x 0

tiff-staff

Tiffany Tabb
Office Assistant
tiffany@thenacc.org
716-282-7530 x 0